Emergency Services

In the event of an Emergency, call 911.

Three Rivers Volunteer Fire Departments

Cardigan Fire Department
358 Shore Road, Cardigan
Fire Chief: Dwayne MacIntyre

Georgetown Fire Department
70 Grafton Street, Georgetown
Fire Chief: Mark Gotell

Montague Fire Department
28 Queens Road, Montague
Fire Chief: Tom MacLeod

All three departments are run by hard-working volunteers that spend countless hours in training, certification and responding to calls. They encompass the Three Rivers area and beyond.

Montague Office

PO Box 546
24 Queens Road, Montague
Phone: 902-838-2528

Georgetown Office

PO Box 89
36 Kent Street, Georgetown
Phone: 902-652-2924